Who Is AST_GMS

AST_Me3
Hi Everybody I’m Gary, I love freeware, and I write software reviews. All I know about computers and smartphones I learned from studying free software -not to mention a lot of research reading. As you may know I’m new here at geekslovedetail, and I’d like to thank Asher for inviting and adding me to this web site. I’m not the best writer the world has to offer -but- I try to get it write (right) -ha-ha- at all times.

I have also coded my first and only (thus far) free software program.
Its called Wintrol, the latest version Wintrol 5.0.0.132 can be found here.
I’m currently working on a new version, so I suggest you not download Wintrol 5.0.0.132 and wait for the new version. It’ll be quite sometime before its ready. Having issue’s with the code.

So anyway, I’ll be posting here at least once a week or more, keep your eyes open, you don’t want to miss out on any breaking technology news I come across and post here at geekslovedetail.

And by the way, if you have Twitter you can follow me @amerisphere

This post is a one time self promotion and thank you post, I can be linked to my other accounts every time I post an article, which will be coming up in the next few hours.

Thanks again, and Happy Computerizing Everybody.